Members of Gen Z are in a class of their own when it comes to being, buying, and building online. This generation, born after 1996, has $143 billion in buying power but feel like their needs aren’t being properly when it comes to digital experiences. To better understand Gen Z and how they compare to other generations, WP Engine commissioned a study in partnership with The Center for Generational Kinetics.

In this webinar, we’ll hear from President and Co-founder of The Center for Generational Kinetics, Jason Dorsey, as well as WP Engine’s Chief Marketing Officer, Mary Ellen Dugan. The two will delve into what makes Gen Z unique and how organizations can better understand their perspective on life online.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 13th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST/ 17:00 UTC/GMT. 

Register for the Webinar Now